The workspace settings role privileges are no longer required to update workspaces. Each workspace can be adjusted when the user has the "update workspace settings" access rights. Assigned users and access rights are only shown when the user has the required application area roles.
Similar behavior for the user detail page and usergroup detail page. In order to see the usergroups and workspace access rights, the "application settings" role and "application settings: usergroups" roles must be enabled.
The password of a user can be reset without having the "update user" role. The role "can change another user password" is validated.
The list customize page always opens in the template workspace, not in the instance workspace.